bd33144831 · bee-manager: uniform tile font size · Updated 2026-08-22 12:31:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?